Upcoming Events at Love Waterford

Christmas Parade & Market

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM

Moonschool
319 N Reinway Ave , Waterford, CA 95386
ph:

Christmas Gifting Program

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 @ 12:00 AM

Waterford - @lovewaterfordca
PO BOX 804 , WATERFORD, CA 953860804
ph:

Christmas Lights Competition

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 @ 8:52 AM

Waterford - @lovewaterfordca
PO BOX 804 , WATERFORD, CA 953860804
ph:

Christmas Meals

Wed, Dec 22, 2021 @ 3:00 PM

Waterford High School
121 S Reinway Ave , Waterford , CA 95386
ph:

Red Cross Blood Drive

Thu, Feb 3, 2022 @ 10:00 AM

Iglesia Biblica de la Comunidad
328 D St , Waterford, CA 95386
ph:

Every Child Matters

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Redeemer Church
820 H St , Modesto, CA 95354
ph:

CITY-WIDE VOLUNTEER DAY

Sat, Apr 30, 2022 @ 8:00 AM

Beard Park/Community Center
540 C St Bonnie Brae Ave , Waterford , CA 95368
ph:

Red Cross Blood Drive

Tue, May 3, 2022 @ 10:00 AM

Iglesia Biblica de la Comunidad
328 D St , Waterford, CA 95386
ph:

Wildlife Celebration

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

River Park
225N Appling , Waterford , CA 95386
ph:

Red Cross Blood Drive

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 @ 10:00 AM

Iglesia Biblica de la Comunidad
328 D St , Waterford, CA 95386
ph:

National Night Out

Tue, Aug 2, 2022 @ 5:00 PM

Beard Park/Community Center
540 C St Bonnie Brae Ave , Waterford , CA 95368
ph:

Red Cross Blood Drive

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 @ 10:00 AM

Iglesia Biblica de la Comunidad
328 D St , Waterford, CA 95386
ph:

National Clean Up Day

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 @ 10:00 AM

Waterford - @lovewaterfordca
PO BOX 804 , WATERFORD, CA 953860804
ph:

Trunk Or Treat

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

Downtown
Bentley , Waterford, CA 95386
ph:

Wold Kindness Day

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Waterford - @lovewaterfordca
PO BOX 804 , WATERFORD, CA 953860804
ph:

Comfort Kit Drive

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 @ 4:00 PM

Beard Park/Community Center
540 C St Bonnie Brae Ave , Waterford , CA 95368
ph:

Christmas Parade & Market

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Downtown
Bentley , Waterford, CA 95386
ph:


a partner with
Love Our Cities